Machine Made Wigs, starts at $135. SHOP NOW

Machine Made Wigs, starts at $135. SHOP NOW

array(4) { [0]=> array(4) { ["title"]=> string(17) "CLIP-IN EXTENSION" ["link"]=> string(27) "/clipin-extensions-c-1.html" ["image"]=> string(41) "https://www.curlscurls.com/media/wysiwyg/home/banner01.jpg" ["content"]=> string(0) "" } [1]=> array(4) { ["title"]=> string(8) "LACE WIG" ["link"]=> string(14) "/wigs-c-3.html" ["image"]=> string(41) "https://www.curlscurls.com/media/wysiwyg/home/banner02.jpg" ["content"]=> string(0) "" } [2]=> array(4) { ["title"]=> string(16) "MACHINE MADE WIG" ["link"]=> string(28) "/machine-made-wig-c-305.html" ["image"]=> string(41) "https://www.curlscurls.com/media/wysiwyg/home/banner03.jpg" ["content"]=> string(0) "" } [3]=> array(4) { ["title"]=> string(12) "HEADBAND WIG" ["link"]=> string(24) "head-band-wig-c-296.html" ["image"]=> string(41) "https://www.curlscurls.com/media/wysiwyg/home/banner04.jpg" ["content"]=> string(0) "" } }
array(9) { [0]=> array(4) { ["title"]=> string(18) "Afro Kinky (4b/4c)" ["link"]=> string(26) "/afro-kinky-c-289_280.html" ["image"]=> string(40) "https://www.curlscurls.com/media/wysiwyg/home/brand01.jpg" ["content"]=> string(0) "" } [1]=> array(4) { ["title"]=> string(19) "Kinky Curly (3c/4a)" ["link"]=> string(27) "/kinky-curly-c-289_281.html" ["image"]=> string(40) "https://www.curlscurls.com/media/wysiwyg/home/brand02.jpg" ["content"]=> string(0) "" } [2]=> array(4) { ["title"]=> string(21) "Natural Curly (3b/3c)" ["link"]=> string(29) "/natural-curly-c-289_282.html" ["image"]=> string(40) "https://www.curlscurls.com/media/wysiwyg/home/brand03.jpg" ["content"]=> string(0) "" } [3]=> array(4) { ["title"]=> string(13) "Burmese Curly" ["link"]=> string(29) "/burmese-curly-c-289_283.html" ["image"]=> string(42) "https://www.curlscurls.com/media/wysiwyg/home/brand04-2.jpg" ["content"]=> string(0) "" } [4]=> array(4) { ["title"]=> string(15) "Kinky Blown-out" ["link"]=> string(31) "/kinky-blown-out-c-289_288.html" ["image"]=> string(42) "https://www.curlscurls.com/media/wysiwyg/home/brand05-2.jpg" ["content"]=> string(0) "" } [5]=> array(4) { ["title"]=> string(9) "Deep Wave" ["link"]=> string(25) "/deep-wave-c-289_284.html" ["image"]=> string(40) "https://www.curlscurls.com/media/wysiwyg/home/brand05.jpg" ["content"]=> string(0) "" } [6]=> array(4) { ["title"]=> string(10) "Water Wave" ["link"]=> string(26) "/water-wave-c-289_285.html" ["image"]=> string(40) "https://www.curlscurls.com/media/wysiwyg/home/brand06.jpg" ["content"]=> string(0) "" } [7]=> array(4) { ["title"]=> string(12) "Natural Wave" ["link"]=> string(28) "/natural-wave-c-289_286.html" ["image"]=> string(40) "https://www.curlscurls.com/media/wysiwyg/home/brand07.jpg" ["content"]=> string(0) "" } [8]=> array(4) { ["title"]=> string(9) "Body Wave" ["link"]=> string(25) "/body-wave-c-289_287.html" ["image"]=> string(40) "https://www.curlscurls.com/media/wysiwyg/home/brand08.jpg" ["content"]=> string(0) "" } }
 

FEATURED PRODUCTS

Perfect curls that last long and stay in good condition.

FOLLOW @CURLSCURLSOFFICIAL

Tag us in your most beautiful CurlsCurls moments.